During each round of the Shannons Targa Rallysprint Series you can keep updated with our LIVE RESULTS service provided by the fantastic team at Motorsport Timing and Live Results.

Click the link below for:

2021 Shannons Targa Rallysprint Series Results

2021 Make Smoking History Targa Cup Results – link to follow

To view historical results data please select the relevant year from the Results Menu above or click on the links below:

2021 Results

2020 Results

2019 Results

2018 Results

2017 Results

2016 Results

2015 Results

2014 Results

2013 Results

2012 Results

2011 Results



Photo: Troy Wilson, winner of the 2018 Shannons Targa Rallysprint series (Alan Bird Photography)