The Shannons Rallysprint Series is a series of 6 Rallysprints held over the summer months.

A Rallysprint, as defined by Motorsport Australia, is for a Driver and Co-Driver competing in a Tarmac or Gravel Rally Car.

Cars compete against the clock at 20-second intervals over an approx 3.5km on the same course based at the Perth Motorplex.  An ample opportunity is provided to perform a reconnaissance lap before doing four timed runs.

The event is open to Drivers with a minimum of a Motorsport Australia Speed licence. All cars must meet minimum safety standards and are required to undertake pre-event scrutiny. Whilst a ‘roll cage’ and ‘harnesses’ are not mandatory, they are very strongly recommended.

On the Official Noticeboard page is further information, including the Supplementary Regulations.  We encourage any prospective competitors to get in touch with us if they have any queries.

Entry is limited, so don’t delay, get your Entry Form completed online now.

Shannons Rallysprint Course Map:

2023 Shannons Targa Rallysprint Maps CLOCKWISE
2023 Shannons Targa Rallysprint Maps ANTI-CLOCKWISE
Image: CMR Photographic